Associates

 
 Anthony Robinson Jr

Anthony Robinson Jr

Financial Representative
anthony.robinson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Calvin D Biggers

Calvin D Biggers

Wealth Management Advisor
cal.biggers@nm.com

 
 Cody D Waits

Cody D Waits


cody.waits@nm.com

 

Cooper Ryan Wade

Financial Representative
cooper.wade@nm.com

 

Cooper Ryan Wade

Financial Representative
cooper.wade@nm.com

 

David Emanuel Garcia

Financial Representative
david.garcia@nm.com

 
 Erica M Solomon

Erica M Solomon

Director of Investment Operations
erica.solomon@nm.com

 
 Fred Olusegun Ehinmiakhena II

Fred Olusegun Ehinmiakhena II

Financial Representative
frederick.ehinmiakhena@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 J Patrick Hurst

J Patrick Hurst, CLU®

Financial Representative
pat.hurst@nm.com

 
 John Kevin Haman

John Kevin Haman, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.haman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John Scott Biggers

John Scott Biggers

Associate Financial Representative
scott.biggers@nm.com

 
 Kimala G Bright

Kimala G Bright

Associate Financial Representative
kim.bright@nm.com

 
 Levi Wolters

Levi Wolters

Associate Financial Representative
levi.wolters@nm.com

 
 Mac Barnes

Mac Barnes

Financial Advisor
mac.barnes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mary F Rickford

Mary F Rickford

Marketing Manager
mary.rickford@nm.com

 
 Nathan Daniel Kinard

Nathan Daniel Kinard

Wealth Management Advisor
nathan.kinard@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nicole Krische

Nicole Krische

Director of Operations
nicole.neely@nm.com

 
 Taylor L Mulhern

Taylor L Mulhern


taylor.mulhern@nm.com

 
 Terri Roberts

Terri Roberts

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
terri.roberts@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck