Associates

 
 Anthony Robinson Jr

Anthony Robinson Jr

Financial Representative
anthony.robinson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
Calvin Biggers

Calvin Biggers, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
cal.biggers@nm.com

 
 Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown


brandon.a.brown@nm.com

 
 Cody D Waits

Cody D Waits


cody.waits@nm.com

 
 Erica M Solomon

Erica M Solomon

Director of Investment Operations
erica.solomon@nm.com

 
 Fred Olusegun Ehinmiakhena II

Fred Olusegun Ehinmiakhena II

Financial Representative
frederick.ehinmiakhena@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 J Patrick Hurst

J Patrick Hurst, CLU®

Financial Representative
pat.hurst@nm.com

 
 John Kevin Haman

John Kevin Haman, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.haman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John Scott Biggers

John Scott Biggers

Associate Financial Representative
scott.biggers@nm.com

 
 Kimala G Bright

Kimala G Bright

Associate Financial Representative
kim.bright@nm.com

 
 Levi Wolters

Levi Wolters

Associate Financial Representative
levi.wolters@nm.com

 
 Mac Barnes

Mac Barnes

Financial Advisor
mac.barnes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Malleri E Rhodes

Malleri E Rhodes

Associate Financial Representative
malleri.rhodes@nm.com

 
 Mary F Rickford

Mary F Rickford

Marketing Manager
mary.rickford@nm.com

 
 Nathan Daniel Kinard

Nathan Daniel Kinard

Wealth Management Advisor
nathan.kinard@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nick Paul Chapin

Nick Paul Chapin

Associate Financial Representative
nick.chapin@nm.com

 
 Nicole Krische

Nicole Krische

Operations Manager
nicole.krische@nm.com

 
 Taylor L Mulhern

Taylor L Mulhern


taylor.mulhern@nm.com

 
 Terri Roberts

Terri Roberts

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
terri.roberts@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck